How to Know If Someone has Kicked you Out of their Friend List

Facebook is a place where people gather to interact with each other and to share knowledge. It is a platform to share your thoughts and interests. Most of the people add even unknown people on their Facebook while some people only add those whom they know outside of Facebook.

People in Your Facebook Friend List

Sometimes due to some fights or misunderstandings your friends unfriend you on Facebook.  But you are not notified about it. So how will you know that someone is not in your friend list any more? Well you will have to check it manually by visiting his profile.

How to Know If Someone has Kicked you Out of their Friend List

Facebook doesn't send you a notification if someone unfriends you but still their is a way to check it. You will need it especially if you have a lot of friends on Facebook and you don't have time to check them all manually. It is the easiest way to check if someone has unfriend you.

Add Unfriend Alerts

Step 1: Chrome Web Store

Go to Chrome Web Store to get an extension for chrome. Unfriend Alerts is an extension which keeps you update about the presence of people in your friend list. It checks your friend list every hour.

Unfriend Alerts; Chrome Extension

Step 2: Add Unfriend Alerts

Add the extension to your chrome by clicking on the "Add" button to get started.

Add Unfriend Alerts to Chrome

You may like to read

Step 3: Allow the extension on Facebook

Now when you will open your Facebook account, you will get a dialogue box from Unfriend Alerts. It will ask for your permission to access your  public profile and friend list. Click on "Okay" button to allow it.

Unfriend Alerts Demands Access to your Profile

Check If Someone has Unfriended you

Step 1: Click on the Icon

The icon of the extension will appear on the top of your Facebook account like this:

Icon of Unfriend Alerts

You may like to read

Click on this icon to check if anyone has unfriended you. You will be shown a box like this. All of your friends will be shown and you can check them all without going to their profile.

Check with Unfriend Alerts

Step 2: Click on the "Check" Button

Click on the "Check" button under the person about whom you want to know if he has unfriended you. If you want to know about all of your friends,click on "Check All" button. 

If anyone has unfriended you, he/she will be shown like this:

Check your Friend List

You will also be notified about it through automatically through a dialogue box. You can add his/her back by clicking on "Refriend" button or you can click on "Later" or "Ok" Button to let it be like this.

Notification for getting unfriend

We would love to get suggestions from you. Comment below this post and tell what else do you want to know about.



AdSense affiliate marketing Announcement AskHassam Blogger Blogging Tips Blogosphere News Bluehost Building Traffic BuySellAds Contest Customizations Disqus Tutorials Domain Hosting Drop Down Menus eBook Email Marketing Facebook Tutorials Feedburner Freelancing Giveaway Google Google Analytics Google Gmail Google Plus Tricks Guest Post HowTo Interview Making Money Online Monetization Motivation PayPal Pinterest Plugins review SEO Slideshare Social Media Top Lists Twitter Wordpress YouTube
BloggingeHow | Making Blogging Simpler: How to Know If Someone has Kicked you Out of their Friend List
How to Know If Someone has Kicked you Out of their Friend List
BloggingeHow | Making Blogging Simpler
Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy

Tools of the Trade